•  
    Baker School has a wide variety of staff on hand to provide a full range of services for our students: 
     

    Student Services

    Dr. Deborah Dutton

    Psychologist

    debbie_dutton@psbma.org

     
     

    Ellyn Mulock

    School Nurse

    ellyn_mulock@psbma.org

     
     

    Eileen Conroy

    School Nurse (Part time)

    eileen conroy@psbma.org

     
     

    Katy Sazama

    Guidance 4-8

    katy_sazama@psbma.org

     
     

    Jaime Smith

    Guidance K-3

    jaime_smith@psbma.org

     
     

    Heather Otero

    Counsellor K-8

    heather_otero@psbma.org

     
     

    Marissa McDonough-Sloane

    Psychologist (Part-Time)

    marissa_sloane@psbma.org

     
     

    Michelle Crawford-Cranmore

    METCO K-8

    michelle_crawford-cranmore@psbma.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Learning Centers

    Patricia English-Sand

    Ed. Team Facilitator

    patricia_english-sand@psbma.org

     

     

    Jessica Alm

    K-8 LC

    jessica_alm@psbma.org

     

     

    Danielle Carvalho

    CLC K-2

    danielle_carvalho@psbma.org

     

     

    Megan Doeg

    CLC 6 & LC 4-6

    megan_doeg@psbma.org

     

     

    Joanna Moran

    CLC/LC 7-8

    joanna_moran@psbma.org

     

     

    Danielle Nathanson

    CLC 6 & LC 4-6

    danielle_nathanson@psbma.org

     

     

    Kristen Peterson

    LC 4-6

    kristen_peterson@psbma.org

     

     

    Ashley Seymour

    CLC 3-4

    ashley_seymour@psbma.org

     

     

    Haillie Shinohara

    CLC/LC 7-8

    haillie_shinohara@psbma.org

     

     

    Julie Young

    BCBA

    julielyn_young@psbma.org

     

     

    (CLC = Comprehensive Learning Centers ; LC = Learning Centers; BCBA = Board Certified Behavioral Analyst) 

     

     

           

    Specialists

    Jeong-won Chong

    ELL Teacher

    jeong-won_chong@psbma.org

     

     

    Kate Wilson

    ELL Teacher   

    kate_wilson@psbma.org

     

     

    Marisa Ricci

    ELL Teacher

    marisa_ricci@psbma.org

     

     

    Yanshen Lucki

    ELL Teacher

    yanshen_lucki@psbma.org

     

     

    Sue Peligian

    Enrichment, Challenge & Support

    sue_peligian@psbma.org

     

     

    Kailin Bixby

    Literacy Specialist

    kailin_bixby@psbma.org

     

     

    Katie Wang

    Literacy Specialist

    katie_wang@psbma.org

     

     

    Sara Zekri

    Literacy Specialist

    sara_zekri@psbma.org

     

     

    Hana McGowan

    Math Specialist

    hana_mcgowan@psbma.org

     

     

    Jeong Ah (Jasmin) Ha

    Math Specialist

    jasmin_ha@psbma.org

     

     

    Shuk-Kuen Tse

    Math Specialist

    shuk-kuen_tse@psbma.org

     

     

    Anne Osberger

    Occupational Therapist

    anne_osberger@psbma.org

     

     

    Barbara Keenan

    Physical Therapist

    barbara_keenan@psbma.org

     

     

    Erica Melmed

    Speech-Lang Pathologist

    erica_melmed@psbma.org

     

     

    Jacqueline Cassese

    Speech-Lang Pathologist

    jacqueline_cassese@psbma.org

     

     

    Hope Magier

    Vision Therapist

    hope_magier@psbma.org