•  
    Baker School has a wide variety of staff on hand to provide a full range of services for our students: 
     

    Student Services

     

     

     

     
     

    Ellyn Mulock

    School Nurse

    ellyn_mulock@psbma.org

     
     

    Diane Purcell

    School Nurse

    diane_purcell@psbma.org

     
     

    Katy Sazama

    Guidance 6-8

    katy_sazama@psbma.org

     
      Heather Otero Guidance 3-5 heather_otero@psbma.org  
     

    Alexa Cuff

    Guidance K-2   alexa_cuff@psbma.org   
     

    Bernadette Russomano

    Psychologist

    bernadette_russomano@psbma.org

     
     

    Marissa McDonough-Sloane

    Psychologist 

    marissa_sloane@psbma.org

     
     

     

         

     Learning Centers

    Brianna Fraser

    LC K-2

    brianna_fraser@psbma.org

     

     

    Danielle Carvalho

    LC K-2

    danielle_carvalho@psbma.org

     

     

    Megan Doeg

    LC 3-5

    megan_doeg@psbma.org

     

     

    Joanna Moran

    LC 3-5

    joanna_moran@psbma.org

     

     

    Danielle Nathanson

    LC 3-5

    danielle_nathanson@psbma.org

     

     

    Lindsey Johnson 

    LC 3-5

       

     

    Kristen Peterson

    LC 6-8

    kristen_peterson@psbma.org

     

     

    Haillie Shinohara

    LC 6-8

    haillie_shinohara@psbma.org

     

     

    Lisa Stahl  LC 6-8 (part-time)  lisa_stahl@psbma.org  
     Specialists        
      Matt  Picard Enrichment & Challenge Support Specialist (ECS) 

     

      Keumjoo  Armstrong EL 

     

      Yanshen Lucki EL 

     

      Amy Ostroff EL

     

      Liah  Yi EL

     

     

    Kailin  Bixby Literacy

     

     

    Melissa Harris Literacy

     

     

    Katie Sullivan Wang Literacy

     

     

    Sara

    Zekri

    Literacy

     

     

    Annmarie

    Granstrand

    Literacy Coach 

     

     

    Jasmin 

    Ha 

    Math Specialist 

     

     

    Hana  McGowan Math Specialist

     

     

    Shuk-Kuen Tse  Math Specialist

     

     

    Anne Nasson (Osberger) Occupational Therapist (OT)

     

     

    Erica  Melmed Speech

     

     

    Jacqueline Hung Speech

     

     

    Russ 

    Morin

    Speech

     

     

    Elena

    Rosenberg   Speech   
     

    Deirdre

    Siegert  Educational Technolgy Specialist (ETS)