•  
    Baker School has a wide variety of staff on hand to provide a full range of services for our students: 
     

    Student Services

     

     

     

     
     

    Ellyn Mulock

    School Nurse

    ellyn_mulock@psbma.org

     
     

    Diane Purcell

    School Nurse

    diane_purcell@psbma.org

     
     

    Katy Sazama

    Guidance 6-8

    katy_sazama@psbma.org

     
      Heather Otero Guidance 3-5 heather_otero@psbma.org  
     

    Alexa Cuff

    Guidance K-2   alexa_cuff@psbma.org   
     

    Bernadette Russomano

    Psychologist

    bernadette_russomano@psbma.org

     
     

    Marissa McDonough-Sloane

    Psychologist 

    marissa_sloane@psbma.org

     
     

     

         

     Learning Centers

    Brianna Fraser

    LC K-2

    brianna_fraser@psbma.org

     

     

    Danielle Carvalho

    LC K-2

    danielle_carvalho@psbma.org

     

     

    Megan Doeg

    LC 3-5

    megan_doeg@psbma.org

     

     

    Joanna Moran

    LC 3-5

    joanna_moran@psbma.org

     

     

    Danielle Nathanson

    LC 3-5

    danielle_nathanson@psbma.org

     

     

    Kristen Peterson

    LC 6-8

    kristen_peterson@psbma.org

     

     

    Haillie Shinohara

    LC 6-8

    haillie_shinohara@psbma.org

     

     

    Lisa Stahl  LC 6-8 (part-time)  lisa_stahl@psbma.org  
     Speech & OT        

     

    Anne Nasson (Osberger) Occupational Therapist (OT)

     

     

    Erica  Melmed Speech

     

     

    Jacqueline Hung Speech

     

     

    Russ 

    Morin

    Speech

     

     

    Elena

    Rosenberg   Speech