• Untitled Document

     
      Phone Number E-Mail Address
    Main Office 617.879.4250  
    Principal, David Youkilis 617.879.4250 david_youkilis@psbma.org
    Assistant Principal, Michelle Bartley 617.879.4250 michelle_bartley@psbma.org
    Secretary, Kim Longmore 617.879.4250 kim_longmore@psbma.org
    Guidance Counselors 617.879.4256  
    Carrie Hibbard 617.879.4256  carrie_hibbard@psbma.org
    Hillary McConnell 617.879.4160  hillary_mcconnell@psbma.org
    School Nurse, Marianne Dewing 617.879.4257 marianne_dewing@psbma.org
    School Librarian, Anne Reid 617.879.4260 anne_reid@psbma.org
    School Educational Technology Specialist, Jesse Kirdahy 617.879.4291 jesse_kirdahy@psbma.org
    School Psychologist,  Bernadette Russomano 617.879.4259 bernadette_russomano@psbma.org
    Lunch Liaison, Marijana Gojak Hukic 617.879.4266 marliana_gojac_hukic@psbma.org
    Public Schools of Brookline Superintendent’s Office 617.730.2401