• Untitled Document

     
      Phone Number E-Mail Address
    Main Office 617.879.4250  
    Principal, Suzi Talukdar 617.879.4250 suzi_talukdar@psbma.org
    Assistant Principal, David Youkilis 617.879.4250 david_youkilis@psbma.org
    Secretary, Kim Longmore 617.879.4250 kim_longmore@psbma.org
    Guidance Counselors 617.879.4256  
    Carrie Hibbard 617.879.4256  carrie_hibbards@psbma.org
    Hillary Keach 617.879.4160  Hillar_keach@psbma.org
    School Nurse, Marianne Dewing 617.879.4257 marianne_dewing@psbma.org
    School Librarian, Anne Reid 617.879.4260 anne_reid@psbma.org
    School Psychologist,  Bernadette Russomano 617.879.4259 bernadette_russomanopsbma.org
    Lunch Liaison, Marijana Gojak Hukic 617.879.4266 marliana_gojac_hukic@psbma.org
    DEDP Coordinator, Abbie Fennel 617.738.4632 driscollprogram@gmail.com
    METCO Liason, Marcia Brown 617.879.4258 marcia_brown@psbma.org
    Public Schools of Brookline Superintendent’s Office 617.730.2401