•  Baker Specialists

    Name Email (psbma.org) Website Learning Management Tool Gr Level(s)
    Megan Burdy Kaufman  megan_kaufman@  Visual Art   Art, Lower School
    Meredith Ritter  meredith_ritter@  Visual Art  Canvas Art, Upper School
    Deirdre Siegert  deirdre_siegert@     Ed Tech Specialist
    Matt Picard  matt_picard@ Brookline's ECS Website  Google Classroom,   Google Sites Makerspace (ECS)
    Annmarie Granstrand  annmarie_granstrand@     Literacy Coach
    Kailin Bixby  kailin_bixby@     Literacy Specialist
    Melissa Harris  melissa_harris@     Literacy Specialist
    Katie Sullivan Wang  katie_wang@     Literacy Specialist
    Sara Zekri  sara_zekri@     Literacy Specialist
    Hana McGowan  hana_mcgowan@ Baker Math Center Website   Math, Lower School
    Shuk-Kuen Tse  shuk-kuen_tse@ Baker Math Center Website   Math, Lower School
    Jasmin Ha  jasmin_ha@ Baker Math Center Website   Math, Upper School
    Maureen Meyers  maureen_meyers@ Ms. Meyer's Music Website   Music
    Katy Moy  katy_moy@ Ms. Moy's Music Website   Music
    Kristen Van Dyke  kristen_vandyke@    Google Classroom World Language
    Renee Vergara  renee_vergara@ Ms. Vergara's Website   World Language, Lower School
    Tina Collins  christina_collins@    Canvas World Language, Upper School
    Craig Corcoran  craig_corcoran@     Physical Ed, Lower School
    Matt King  matt_king@    Canvas Physical Ed, Upper School
    Kelly Lamb  kelly_lamb@     Physical Ed, Lower School

     

    Please visit Baker's Extended Learning Hub - click here - for more information during COVID-19 school closure.