• ELA
    Annice Kra annice_kra@psbma.org 
     
    Math
    Jesse Carson jesse_carson@psbma.org 
     
    Science
    Tracy Bare tracy_bare@psbma.org 
     
    Social Studies
    Carolyn Lattin carolyn_lattin@psbma.org 
     
    Mandarin
    Xiaoxue Cao xiaoxue_cao@psbma.org
     
    Spanish
    Alyssa Rose  alyssa_rose@psbma.org
     
    Health 
    Amanda Schoenfeld amanda_schoenfeld@psbma.org