• Dominique Herard and Mikaela Newell (1HN)                   Angelie Lugo 
    Grade 1 teachers                                                                Paraprofessional 
    dominique_herard@psbma.org                                          angelie_lugo@psbma.org
    mikaela_newell@psbma.org
    @1Hfirstgrade
     
    Elizabeth Watts (1W)                                                          Courtney MacIntyre
    Grade 1 teacher                                                                  Paraprofessional
    elizabeth_watts@psbma.org                                              courtney_macintyre@psbma.org
    Ms Watts webpage

    Laura West (1We)                                                              Stacy Pauly
    Grade 1 teacher                                                                Paraprofessional
    laura_west@psbma.org                                                    stacy_pauly@psbma.org
     
    Jenny Yee (1YM)                                                                 Juliana Miller
    Grade 1 teacher                                                                 Paraprofessional
    @1YMpierce                                                                      juliana_miller@psbma.org
    jenny_malaguti@psbma.org

    Heidi Young (1Y)                                                                 Claire O'Donoghue   
    Grade 1 teacher                                                                  Paraprofessional        
    heidi_young@psbma.org                                                    claire_odonoghue@psbma.org