• Dominique Herard (1H)                   
    Grade 1 teachers                                                                 
    dominique_herard@psbma.org                                          
    @1Hfirstgrade
     
    Elizabeth Watts (1W)                                                          
    Grade 1 teacher                                                                  
    elizabeth_watts@psbma.org                                              
    Ms Watts webpage

    Laura West (1We)                                                             
    Grade 1 teacher                                                                
    laura_west@psbma.org                                                    
     
    Jenny Yee (1YM)                                                             
    Grade 1 teacher   
    jenny_yee@psbma.org                                                             

    Heidi Young (1Y)                                                                 
    Grade 1 teacher                                                                          
    heidi_young@psbma.org                                                    
     
    Grade 1 Paraprofessionals
     
    Peter Coner
    peter_coner@psbma.org
     
    Stacy Pauly
    stacy_pauly@psbma.org

    Zoe Spearman
    zoe_spearman@psbma.org