• Eowyn Daly (KD)                                                Tiffany Pulley
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional
    eowyn_daly@psbma.org                                     tiffany_pulley@psbma.org

    Colleen Muldoon (KM)                                         Roylene Hunte
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional                                  
    colleen_muldoon@psbma.org                             roylene_hunte@psbma.org
    kmscoop.weebly.com
    @KMscoop 

    Tanya Paris (KP)                                                 Haley Kaplan
    Kindergarten teacher                                         Paraprofessional
    tanya_paris@psbma.org                                     haley_kaplan@psbma.org
    @tp_kindergarten
    https://kindergartenparis.weebly.com

    Hattie Venne (KV)                                               Tim Murray
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional
    jessica_venne@psbma.org                                  timothy_murray@psbma.org

    Andrew Winston (KWi)                                        Kayla Perry
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional
    andrew_winston@psbma.org                             Kayla_Perry@psbma.org
    @mrwinstonsworld