• Eowyn Daly (KD)                                              Tiffany Pulley                                    
    Kindergarten teacher                                        tiffany_pulley@psbma.org
    eowyn_daly@psbma.org 
    http://piercedaly.weebly.com/
    @
    MsEDaly

    Lauren Kelly Talanian (Ms. Kelly) (KKT)               Jessica Kilcommons     
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Jessica_Kilcommons@psbma.org
    lauren_kelly@psbma.org  

    Colleen Muldoon (KM)                                         Roylene Hunte
    Kindergarten teacher                                          roylene_hunte@psbma.org
    colleen_muldoon@psbma.org
    kmscoop.weebly.com
    @KMscoop 

    Laura West (KW)                                               Stacy Pauly
    Kindergarten teacher                                         stacy_pauly@psbma.org 
    laura_west@psbma.org 
    kwclassroom.weebly.com
    @_WestClassroom

    Andrew Winston (KWi)                                         Nicole Griffin
    Kindergarten teacher                                           nicole_griffin@psbma.org
    andrew_winston@psbma.org 
    andrewwinston.edublogs.org
    @mrwinstonsworld