• Eowyn Daly (KD)                                                 Abigail Teixeira
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional
    eowyn_daly@psbma.org                                    abigail_teixeira@psbma.org                                                    

    Colleen Muldoon (KM)                                         Janice McKeown
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional                                  
    colleen_muldoon@psbma.org                             janice_mckeown@psbma.org
    KM Scoop
    @KMscoop 

    Tanya Paris (KP)                                                 Chloe Bowden                              
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional                                         
    tanya_paris@psbma.org                                     Chloe_bowden@psbma.org                                  

    Andrew Winston (KWi)                                        Juliet Leary
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional
    andrew_winston@psbma.org                             Juliet_leary @psbma.org
    @mrwinstonsworld