• Eowyn Daly (KD)                                                 Peter Coner
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional
    eowyn_daly@psbma.org                                     peter_coner@psbma.org

    Angelie Lugo (KL)                                               Chloe Bowden
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional
    angelie_lugo@psbma.org                                    chloe_bowden@psbma.org                                                              

    Colleen Muldoon (KM)                                         Janice McKeown
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional                                  
    colleen_muldoon@psbma.org                             janice_mckeown@psbma.org
    KM Scoop
    @KMscoop 

    Tanya Paris (KP)  (RLA 2020-2021)                                               
    Kindergarten teacher                                         
    tanya_paris@psbma.org                                     

    Hattie Venne (KV)                                               Casey Layne
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional
    jessica_venne@psbma.org                                  casey_layne@psbma.org

    Andrew Winston (KWi)                                        Juliet Leary
    Kindergarten teacher                                          Paraprofessional
    andrew_winston@psbma.org                             Juliet_leary @psbma.org
    @mrwinstonsworld