Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Mikerlande Cledanor | 1st Grade

Email: mikerlande_cledanor@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Sharlean Davis | 2nd Grade

Email: sharlean_davis@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Debbie Fay | Main Office

Email: debbie_fay@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Denise Gaffey | K-2 Learning Center

Email: denise_gaffey@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Grace Hung | 6th Grade Learning Center

Email: grace_hung@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Ani Kadilli | 1st Grade

Email: ani_kadilli@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Meran Jbail | 1st Grade

Email: meran_jbail@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Hannah Kaplan | 3rd-4th Learning Center

Email: hannah_kaplan@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Anneca Philippakis | 5th Grade Learning Center

Email: anneca_philippakis@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Jamie Simons | Kindergarten

Email: jamie_simons@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Maya Garrido Suarez | Pre-Kindergarten

Email: maya_garrido@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Jandi Strong-Dennis

Email: jandi_strongdennis@psbma.org

 -------------------------

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

-------------------------

Scott Wilson | 7th-8th Learning Center

Email: scott_wilson@psbma.org