8th Grade Team

  • English Language Arts

    Emma Weinreich - ELA Long Term Substitute
    Room 307
    Email: emma_weinreich@psbma.org

     

    Ania Bigda
    Room 307 
    Email: ania_bigda@psbma.org

     

    Health

    Katie Goldring
    Email: kate_goldring@psbma.org

    Ayala Galton
    Email: ayala_galton@psbma.org

     

    Math

    Eric Lass
    Room 305 
    Email: eric_lass@psbma.org
    Website: lassmath.com

     

    Science

     

    Chad Pelton
    Room 310 
    Email address: chad_pelton@psbma.org

     

     

    Social Studies

    Shira Schwartzberg
    Room 309
    Email: shira_schwartzberg@psbma.org

     

    World Language

    Colleen Boyle
    Room 303 
    Email: colleen_boyle@psbma.org

     

    Meghan Barnes, French
    Email: meghan_barnes@psbma.org