7th Grade Team

  • English Language Arts

     

    Ania Bigda
    Room 307
    Email: ania_bigda@psbma.org

    Olivia Belofsky
    Room 323
    Email: olivia_belofsky@psbma.org

     

    Health

    Katie Goldring
    Email: kate_goldring@psbma.org

     


    Math

    Eric Lass
    Room 305 
    Email: eric_lass@psbma.org
    Website: lassmath.com

     
    Dale Cramer
    Room 325 
    Email: dale_cramer@psbma.org
    Website: sites.google.com/a/psbma.org/mrcramermath
     

    Science

    Chad Pelton
    Room 308 
    Email: chad_pelton@psbma.org 

    Djems Domerson
    Room 304 
    Email: djems_domerson@psbma.org

     


    Social Studies

    Shira Schwartzberg
    Room 309 
    Email: shira_schwartzberg@psbma.org 

    Chloe Hansen
    Room 326 
    Email: chloe_hansen@psbma.org

     


    World Language

     

    Colleen Boyle - Spanish

    Room 303 
    Email: colleen_boyle@psbma.org
     

    Sarah Moghtader - French
    Email: sarah_moghtader@psbma.org