Grade 7 Team

  • English Language Arts

     

    Olivia Belofsky
    Room 323
    olivia_belofsky@psbma.org

     

    Ania Bigda

    Room 307
    ania_bigda@psbma.org

     


    Health

    Hannah Reagan
    hannah_reagan@psbma.org

     

    Elizabeth Swensen
    elizabeth_swenson@psbma.org 

     


    Math

    Meghan Lewis
    Room 305
    meghan_lewis@psbma.org 

    Dale Cramer
    Room 325 
    dale_cramer@psbma.org

     

    Science

    Chad Pelton
    Room 308
    chad_pelton@psbma.org 

    Djems Domerson
    Room 304
    djems_domerson@psbma.org

     


    Social Studies

    Shira Schwartzberg
    Room 309
    shira_schwartzberg@psbma.org 

    Chloe Hansen
    Room 326 
    chloe_hansen@psbma.org

     


    World Language

     

    Colleen Boyle - Spanish
    Room 303 
    colleen_boyle@psbma.org

     
    Allison Kerr - French
    alison_kerr@psbma.org