Grade 7 Team

  • English Language Arts

     

    Olivia Belofsky
    Room 323
    Email: olivia_belofsky@psbma.org

     

    Annarose Brady

    Room 307

    Email: annarose_brady@psbma.org

     


    Health

     

    Anfei Neal

    anfei_neal@psbma.org

     

    Jane Haffey

    jane_haffey@psbma.org 


    Math

     

    Meghan Lewis

    Room 305 

    Email: meghan_lewis@psbma.org

     

    Dale Cramer

    Room 325 

    Email: dale_cramer@psbma.org

     

    Science

    Chad Pelton
    Room 308
    Email: chad_pelton@psbma.org 

    Djems Domerson
    Room 304
    Email: djems_domerson@psbma.org

     


    Social Studies

    Alec Turner
    Room 309 
    Email: alec_turner@psbma.org 

    Chloe Hansen
    Room 326 
    Email: chloe_hansen@psbma.org

     


    World Language

     

    Colleen Boyle - Spanish
    Room 303 
    Email: colleen_boyle@psbma.org

     
    Allison Kerr - French
    Email: alison_kerr@psbma.org