Grade 8 Team

  • English Language Arts

     

    Annarose Brady

    Room 307

    Email: annarose_brady@psbma.org

     

    Health

     

    Jane Haffey

    jane_haffey@psbma.org

     

    Math

    Meghan Lewis

    Room 305

    Email: meghan_lewis@psbma.org

     

    Science

     

    Chad Pelton

    Room 310

    Email address: chad_pelton@psbma.org

     

     

    Social Studies

    Alec Turner
    Room 309
    Email: alec_turner@psbma.org

     

    World Language

    Colleen Boyle - Spanish
    Room 303 
    Email: colleen_boyle@psbma.org

     

    Alison Kerr - French
    alison_kerr@psbma.org