Grade 8 Team

  • English Language Arts 

    Ania Bigda
    Room 307
    Email: ania_bigda@psbma.org

     

    Health

    Hannah Reagan
    Email: hannah_reagan@psbma.org

     

    Elizabeth Swenson
    elizabeth_swenson@psbma.org 

     

     

    Math

    Meghan Lewis
    Room 305
    meghan_lewis@psbma.org

     

    Science

     

    Chad Pelton

    Room 310

    chad_pelton@psbma.org

     

     

    Social Studies

    Shira Schwartzberg
    Room 309
    shira_schwartzberg@psbma.org

     

    World Language

    Colleen Boyle - Spanish
    Room 303 
    colleen_boyle@psbma.org

     

    Alison Kerr - French
    alison_kerr@psbma.org