8th Grade Team

  • English Language Arts

     

    Annarose Brady

    Room 307

    Email: annarose_brady@psbma.org

     

    Health

    Katie Goldring
    Email: kate_goldring@psbma.org

    Ayala Galton
    Email: ayala_galton@psbma.org

     

    Math

    Meghan Lewis

    Room 305

    Email: meghan_lewis@psbma.org

     

    Science

     

    Chad Pelton
    Room 310 
    Email address: chad_pelton@psbma.org

     

     

    Social Studies

    Shira Schwartzberg
    Room 309
    Email: shira_schwartzberg@psbma.org

     

    World Language

    Colleen Boyle
    Room 303 
    Email: colleen_boyle@psbma.org