Sixth Grade Team

  • Olivia Belofsky, English Language Arts (6B)
    Room 323
    Email: olivia_belofsky@psbma.org

     

    Dale Cramer, Math (6C)
    Room 325
    Email: dale_cramer@psbma.org
    Website: sites.google.com/a/psbma.org/mrcramermath

     

    Djems Domerson, Science (6D)
    Room 304
    Email: djems_domerson@psbma.org

     

    Eileen Woodford, Social Studies
    Room 326
    Email: eileen_woodford@psbma.org

     

    Amanda Brecker, Spanish
    Email: amanda_breckner@psbma.org

     

    Colleen Boyle, Spanish
    Room 303
    Email: colleen_boyle@psbma.org

     

    Sarah Moghtader, French
    Email: sarah_moghtader@psbma.org