Grade 6 Team

  • Olivia Dailey, English Language Arts (6D)
    Room 323
    olivia_belofsky@psbma.org
    Website: https://daileyela.weebly.com

     

    Dale Cramer, Math
    Room 325
    dale_cramer@psbma.org

     

    Djems Domerson, Science (6DM)
    Room 304
    djems_domerson@psbma.org

     

    Chloe Hansen, Social Studies (6H)
    Room 326
    chloe_hansen@psbma.org

     

    Laura Brady, Spanish
    laura_brady@psbma.org

     

    Colleen Boyle, Spanish
    Room 303
    colleen_boyle@psbma.org

     

    Marnie Weiss, French
    marnie_weiss@psbma.org