Special Education Team

  • Educational Team Facilitator

     

    Michiko Hattori
    617-879-5681

    michiko_hattori@psbma.org

     

    Melissa Lyons

    melissa_lyons@psbma.org

     

    BCBA 

     

    Tracy Paradise, BCBA

    tracy_paradise@psbma.org

     

    Jenna Snow, BCBA

    jenna_snow@psbma.org

     

    Guidance

     

    Rachel Rutfield, School Psychologist

    617-879-4698
    rachel_rutfield@psbma.org

     

    Rebecca Sneider, Gr. 5-8 Guidance Counselor

    617-879-4242

    rebecca_sneider@psbma.org

     

    Lauren Vulcano, Gr. K-4 Guidance Counselor

    617-879-4699

    lauren_vulcano@psbma.org

     

    http://www.runkleguidance.com/

     


    Learning Centers

     

    Bridget Francescone, Inclusion Facilitator

    Room 301

    bridget_francescone@psbma.org

     

    Angela Galanopoulos, Gr. 7-8 Learning Center Teacher

    (RLA this year)

    Room 312

    angela_galanopoulos@psbma.org

     

    Anna MacIver, Gr. 3-4 Learning Center Teacher

    Room 212

    anna_maciver@psbma.org

     

    Rebecca Miller, Gr. 5-6 Learning Center Teacher

    Room 319

    rebecca_miller@psbma.org 

     

    Kimberly Munroe, Comprehensive Learning Center Teacher

    Room 324A

    kimberly_munroe@psbma.org

     

     

    Daniel Hack, K-2 Learning Center, Long-Term Substitute

    Room 100

    daniel_hack@psbma.org

     


    RISE Program

     

    Melissa Castro, RISE Teacher

    Room 113

    melissa_castro@psbma.org

     
     
    Theresa Cote, RISE Teacher
    (RLA this year)
    Room 102
    theresa-mary_cote@psbma.org
     
     
    Quinn Gosselin, RISE Teacher
    Room 123
    quinn_gosselin@psbma.org
     
     
    Meghan Walsh, Long-Term Substitute for Kathleen Kane
    Room 121
    meghan_walsh@psbma.org
     
     

    Allison Sokoloff, RISE Teacher

    (RLA this year)

    Room 213

    allison_sokoloff@psbma.org

     

    Justine Sands, RISE Teacher

    Room 311

    justine_sands@psbma.org

     

    Ed Tubridy, Adaptive PE

    ed_tubridy@psbma.org

     

    Occupational Therapy

     

    Rachael Mathieson, Occupational Therapist

    Email: rachael_mathieson@psbma.org
     

    Speech & Language

     
    Caroline Shea, Speech & Language Long-Term Substitute
    caroline_shea@psbma.org
     
    Lauren Tavares, Speech & Language
    lauren_tavares@psbma.org
     
    Laura Vish, Speech & Language
    laura_vish@psbma.org