Special Education Team

  • Educational Team Facilitator

     

    Michiko Hattori
    617-879-5681

    michiko_hattori@psbma.org

      


    BCBA 

     

    Margaret Hoey, BCBA

    margaret_hoey@psbma.org

     

    Tracy Paradise, BCBA

    tracy_paradise@psbma.org

     

    Jenna Snow, BCBA

    jenna_snow@psbma.org

     

    Guidance

     

    Rachel Rutfield, School Psychologist

    617-879-4698

    rachel_rutfield@psbma.org

     

    Rebecca Sneider, Gr. 5-8 Guidance Counselor

    617-879-4242

    rebecca_sneider@psbma.org

     

    Lauren Snickenberger, Gr. K-4 Guidance Counselor

    617-879-4699

    lauren_snickenberger@psbma.org

     

    http://www.runkleguidance.com/

     


    Learning Centers

      

    Angela Galanopoulos, Gr. 7-8 Learning Center Teacher

    Room 312

    angela_galanopoulos@psbma.org

     

    Anna MacIver, Gr. 3-4 Learning Center Teacher

    Room 212

    anna_maciver@psbma.org

     

    Rebecca Miller, Gr. 5-6 Learning Center Teacher

    Room 319

    rebecca_miller@psbma.org 

     

     

    Helen Onthank, Gr. 7 Learning Center Teacher

    Room 301

    helen_onthank@psbma.org

     

    Haillie Shinohara

    Room 319

    haillie_shinohara@psbma.org 

    Meghan Walsh, Gr. 2-3 Learning Center Teacher
    Room 103
    meghan_walsh@psbma.org

     


    RISE Program

     

    Melissa Castro, RISE Teacher

    Room 113

    melissa_castro@psbma.org

     

    Quinn Gosselin, RISE Teacher
    Room 123
    quinn_gosselin@psbma.org
     
     
     

    Allison Sokoloff, RISE Teacher

    Room 213

    allison_sokoloff@psbma.org

     

    Justine Sands, RISE Teacher

    Room 311

    justine_sands@psbma.org

     

    Ed Tubridy, Adaptive PE

    ed_tubridy@psbma.org

     

    Occupational Therapy

     

    Rachael Mathieson, Occupational Therapist

    Email: rachael_mathieson@psbma.org
     

    Speech & Language

     
    Caroline Shea, Speech & Language
    caroline_shea@psbma.org
     
    Lauren Tavares, Speech & Language
    lauren_tavares@psbma.org
     
    Laura Vish, Speech & Language
    laura_vish@psbma.org