Special Education Team

  • Educational Team Facilitator

     

    Michiko Hattori
    Phone: 617-879-5681

    Email: michiko_hattori@psbma.org
     
    Kathryn Gallahue
    Email: kathryn_gallahue@psbma.org
     
     

    BCBA 

    Tiffany Cochran, BCBA
    Email: tiffany_cochran@psbma.org

    Tracy Paradise, BCBA
    Email: tracy_paradise@psbma.org

    Jenna Snow, BCBA
    Email: jenna_snow@psbma.org

     

    Guidance

     

    Rachel Rutfield, School Psychologist
    Phone: 617-879-4698
    Email: rachel_rutfield@psbma.org

     

    Rebecca Sneider, Gr. 5-8 Guidance Counselor
    Phone: 617-879-4242
    Email: rebecca_sneider@psbma.org

     
    Lauren Vulcano, Gr. K-4 Guidance Counselor
    Phone: 617-879-4699
    Email: lauren_vulcano@psbma.org 

     

    http://www.runkleguidance.com/


    Learning Centers

     

    Bridget Francescone, Inclusion Facilitator
    Room 319
    Email: bridget_francescone@psbma.org

     

    Angela Galanopoulos, Gr. 7-8 Learning Center Teacher
    Room 312
    Email: angela_galanopoulos@psbma.org

     

    Anna MacIver, Gr. 3-4 Learning Center Teacher
    Room 212
    Email: anna_maciver@psbma.org

     

    Rebecca Miller, Gr. 5-6 Learning Center Teacher
    Room 319
    Email: rebecca_miller@psbma.org 

     

    Kimberly Munroe, Comprehensive Learning Center Teacher
    Room 324A
    Email: kimberly_munroe@psbma.org

     

    Jessica Tubridy, Gr. K-2 Learning Center Teacher
    Room 101
    Email: jessica_tubridy@psbma.org


    RISE Program

     

    Melissa Castro, RISE Teacher

    Room 113
    Email: melissa_castro@psbma.org
     
     
    Theresa Cote, RISE Teacher
    Room 102
    Email: theresa-mary_cote@psbma.org
     
     
    Quinn Gosselin, RISE Teacher
    Room 123
    Email: quinn_gosselin@psbma.org
     
     
    Kathleen Kane, RISE Teacher
    Room 121
    Email: kathleen_kane@psbma.org
     

    Allison Sokoloff, RISE Teacher
    Room 213
    Email: allison_sokoloff@psbma.org

     
    Justine Sands, RISE Teacher
    Room 311
    Email: justine_sands@psbma.org

     

    Ed Tubridy, Adaptive PE
    Email: ed_tubridy@psbma.org

     

    Meaghan Walsh, RISE Teacher
    Room: 123
    Email: meaghan_walsh@psbma.org

     
     

    Occupational Therapy

    Rachael Barber, Occupation Therapist
    Email: rachael_barber@psbma.org
     

    Speech & Language

     
    Erica Landry, Speech & Language
    Email: erica_landry@psbma.org

     

    Lauren Tavares, Speech & Language
    Email: lauren_tavares@psbma.org
     
    Laura Vish, Speech & Language
    Email: laura_vish@psbma.org