• Educational Technology & Library 

    Jenny Murphy, Educational Technology Specialist
    Email: jenny_murphy@psbma.org
    Website: runkletechnology.weebly.com 

    Teresa Gallo-Toth, Librarian
    Email: teresa_gallo-toth@psbma.org
    Website: sleeperlibrary.weebly.com

     

    English Language Learners

    Lauren Carroll, ELL Teacher
    Email: lauren_carroll@psbma.org

     

    Jillian Watts, ELL Teacher
    Email: jillian_watts@psbma.org
    Website: mswattsell.weebly.com

     

    Enrichment & Challenge Support

    Debbie Mercer
    Email: debbie_mercer@psbma.org

     

    Literacy

    Annie Connors Kinsey, Literacy Specialist
    Email: annie_connors_kinsey@psbma.org

    Shoshana Jacobs, Literacy Coach
    Email: shoshana_jacobs@psbma.org
     
    Fabrizia Renhart, Literacy Specialist
    Email: fabrizia_renart@psbma.org

    Alyssa Rubenstein Schneider, Literacy Coach
    Email: alyssa_rubenstein_schneider@psbma.org

     

    Math

     

    Stephen Buck, Math Specialist
    Email: stephen_buck@psbma.org

     

    Michelle Schweiger, Math Specialist
    Email: michelle_schweiger@psbma.org

     

    Pam Wells-Rockhead, Math Specialist
    Email: pamela_wells_rockhead@psbma.org

     

    METCO

    Vina Harvey, METCO Liaison
    Email: vina_harvey@psbma.org
  • Performing Arts

    Sarah Gardner, General Music K-8
    Email: sarah_gardner@psbma.org

    Erin Murphy, General Music
    erin_murphy@psbma.org

    Michael Carey, 6-8 Band
    Email: michael_carey@psbma.org

    John Ferguson, 6-8 Strings
    Email: john@ferguson@psbma.org

    Aleksandra Labinska, 6-8 Orchestra
    Email: aleksandra_labinska@psbma.org

    Rick Stone, 6-8 Music Production
    Email: richard_stone@psbma.org

    Chris Thoft-Brown, 6-8 Band
    Email: chris_thoft-brown@psbma.org

    Dylan Zobel, 6-8 Guitar/Ukulele
    Email: dylan_zobel@psbm.org

     

    Physical Education

    John McTaggart
    Email: john_mctaggart@psbma.org

     

    Jennifer Schultz
    Email: jennifer_schultz@psbma.org

     

    Visual Arts

    Alaina Ortiz, Art Teacher
    Email: alaina_ortiz@psbma.org
    Website: runkleart.weebly.com

    Olivia Reyelt, Art Teacher
    Email: olivia_reyelt@psbma.org

     

    World Language K-5

    Amanda Breckner
    email: amanda_breckner@psbma.org

    Shenandoah Paun
    Email: shenandoah_paun@psbma.org