Student Support Staff

  • Michiko Hattori, Educational Team Facilitator

    michiko_hattori@psbma.org
    617-879-5681 
     

    Learning Center Teachers

     

    Bridget Francescone, Inclusion Facilitator
    bridget_baird-francescone@psbma.org 

    Angela Galanopoulos, Grades 7-8
    angela_galanopoulos@psbma.org 
     
    Anna MacIver, Grades 3-4
    anna_maciver@psbma.org 
     
    Rebecca Miller, Grades 5-6
    rebecca_miller@psbma.org
     
    Kimberly Munroe, Comprehensive Learning Center Teacher
    kimberly_munroe@psbma.org

    Jessica Tubridy, Grades K-2
    jessica_tubridy@psbma.org 
     

    RISE Program

     
    Melissa Castro, RISE Teacher 
    melissa_castro@psbma.org 
     
    Theresa Cote, RISE Teacher
    theresa-mary_cote@psbma.org
     
    Quinn Gosselin, RISE Teacher
    quinn_gosselin@psbma.org
     
    Kathleen Kane, RISE Teacher
    kathleen_kane@psbma.org
     
    Justine Sands, RISE Teacher 
    justine_sands@psbma.org 
     
    Allison Sokoloff, RISE Teacher 
    allison_sokoloff@psbma.org
     
    Ed Tubridy, Adaptive PE
    ed_tubridy@psbma.org 
     
    Meaghan Walsh, RISE Teacher
    meaghan_walsh@psbma.org
     

    BCBA

    Tiffany Cochran, BCBA
    tiffany_cochran@psbma.org 
     
    Tracy Paradise, BCBA
    tracy_paradise@psbma.org

    Jenna Snow, BCBA 
    jenna_snow@psbma.org
     

    Occupational Therapy 

     
    Rachael Barber, Occupational Therapist 
    rachael_barber@psbma.org
     

    Speech & Language


    Erica Landry, Speech & Language
    erica_landry@psbma.org 
     
    Alissa Parker, Speech & Language
    alissa_parker@psbma.org
     
    Lauren Tavares, Speech & Language

    lauren_tavares@psbma.org

     

    Laura Vish, Speech & Language

    laura_vish@psbma.org