Student Support Staff

  • Michiko Hattori, Educational Team Facilitator

    michiko_hattori@psbma.org
    617-879-5681 
     

    Learning Center Teachers

     

    Angela Galanopoulos, Grades 7-8
    angela_galanopoulos@psbma.org 

    Anna MacIver, Grades 3-4
    anna_maciver@psbma.org 
     
    Rebecca Miller, Grades 5-6
    rebecca_miller@psbma.org
     
    Helen Onthank, Grade 7
     
    Haillie Shinohara, Grades 5-6
    haillie_shinohara@psbma.org
     
    Meghan Walsh, Grade 2-3
    meghan_walsh@psbma.org

    Jessica Tubridy, Grades K-1
    jessica_tubridy@psbma.org 
     

    RISE Program

     
    Melissa Castro, RISE Teacher 
    melissa_castro@psbma.org 
      
    Quinn Gosselin, RISE Teacher
    quinn_gosselin@psbma.org
     
    Kathleen Kane, RISE Teacher
    kathleen_kane@psbma.org
     
    Justine Sands, RISE Teacher 
    justine_sands@psbma.org 
     
    Allison Sokoloff, RISE Teacher 
    allison_sokoloff@psbma.org
     
    Ed Tubridy, Adaptive PE
    ed_tubridy@psbma.org 
     

    BCBA

     
    Maggie Hoey, BCBA
    margaret_hoey@psbma.org
     
    Tracy Paradise, BCBA
    tracy_paradise@psbma.org

    Jenna Snow, BCBA 
    jenna_snow@psbma.org
     

    Occupational Therapy 

     
    Rachael Matheison, Occupational Therapist 
    rachael_barber@psbma.org
     

    Speech & Language

     
     
    Caroline Shea, Speech & Language
    caroline_shea@psbma.org
     
    Lauren Tavares, Speech & Language

    lauren_tavares@psbma.org

     

    Laura Vish, Speech & Language

    laura_vish@psbma.org