Work Hard, Be Kind, Help Others

DSA Directors

  • In the 2017-2018 school year, there are 8 DSA Directors & PTO Co-Chairs who look forward to hearing your ideas for continuing to make Devo great:     


    Charla Whitley, President, PTO Co-Chair Upper Devotion

    Shauna Betof, PTO Co-Chair Upper Devotion

    Erin Meyer, PTO Co-Chair Lower Devotion

    Sara Mnookin, PTO Co-Chair Lower Devotion

    Sarah Harris, PTO Co-Chair Lower Devotion

    Arden Reamer, Treasurer

    Crispin Weinberg

    Deborah Fung


    Please look out for us at school or email us at:

Site Map