School Council

  • Members of the 2020 - 2021 School Council are:


    Jennifer Buller, Principal

    Family Representatives:

     Jennifer Forry

    Ouida Foster

    Wadner Oge

    Kim Uyen Dang

    Teacher Representatives  

    Riley Bellao-  Inclusion Facilitator

    Cecile Budlemann - Educational Team Facilitator

    Daniel Lipton- Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

    Michael Maresca - Grade 4 Classroom Teacher

    Community Representative 

    Open Position 

Upcoming Events

  • Florida Ruffin Ridley School Council agendas and meeting minutes can be found here.

    Comments (-1)
  • The Florida Ruffin Ridley School Council meets virtually for the 2020 - 2021 school year  Meetings dates and times can be found below.  Families and members of the public are welcome to attend.


    2020 - 2021 School Council Meeting Dates/Times

    Florida Ruffin Ridley School Council Meeting Link

    Meeting ID: 873 9889 5999
    Passcode: Council


    October 28th 7:00am

    December 2nd 7:00pm

    January 27th 7:00pm

    March 24th 7:00am

    May 26th 7:00pm


    Comments (-1)